Our Firm


Timothy L. Bonner
Managing Director
Albany Office
229.405.3100
TBonner@FinancialGuide.com
BrokerCheck


James R. Boyd, Sr. (Ryan)
Financial Advisor
Albany Office
229.405.3100
JamesRBoyd@FinancialGuide.com
BrokerCheck

DSC_5637
Daphne Bracewell
Assistant
Pelham Office
229.294.2300
DBracewell@FinancialGuide.com


Paul L. Bridges III (Tripp)
Senior VP & Financial Advisor
Colquitt Office
229.758.2258
PaulBridges@FinancialGuide.com
BrokerCheck


Will Collins
Financial Advisor
Macon Office
478-259-4615
wcollins@financialguide.com

DSC_5642
Missy Cox-Stalvey
Office Manager
Valdosta Office
229.244.0046
MCox@FinancialGuide.com

investment advisory services
James L. Joiner III (Jim)
Financial Services Representative
Pelham Office
229.294.2300
JamesJoiner@FinancialGuide.com


James L. Joiner IV (Jay)
Senior Partner
Pelham Office
229.294.2300
JamesLJoiner@FinancialGuide.com
BrokerCheck


Feng Liu
Financial Advisor
Albany Office
229.405.3100
FengLiu@FinancialGuide.com
BrokerCheck


Josh Lovett
Financial Advisor
Albany Office
229.405.3100
joshualovett@financialguide.com


Steven R. Pope (Ryan)
Financial Services Executive
Albany Office
229.405.3100
SPope@financialguide.com


Tommy Rumph
Financial Advisor
Albany Office
229.405.3100
TRumph@financialguide.com


Nick Smith
Financial Advisor
Valdosta Office
229.244.0046
thomasnsmith@financialguide.com


John T. Teate
Financial Services Representative
Albany Office
229.405.3100
JTeate@FinancialGuide.com

Ellie Tompkins
Ellie Tompkins
Business Manager
Albany Office
229.405.3100
elizabethkrause@financialguide.com


Andrew Waller
Financial Advisor
Thomasville
229.405.3100
awaller@financialguide.com


Teddy Welch, Jr.
Financial Services Representative
Valdosta Office
229.244.0046
TeddyWWelch@FinancialGuide.com


Teddy Welch, Sr.
Senior Partner
Valdosta Office
229.244.0046
TeddyWelch@FinancialGuide.com
BrokerCheck