Our Firm


Tyler Askew
Financial Services Representative
Port St. Joe, FL
229.405.3100
caskew@financialguide.com


Timothy L. Bonner
Sales Manager
Investment Advisor
Albany Office
229.405.3100
TBonner@FinancialGuide.com
BrokerCheck

DSC_5584
James R. Boyd, Sr. (Ryan)
Investment Advisor
Albany Office
229.405.3100
JamesRBoyd@FinancialGuide.com
BrokerCheck

DSC_5637
Daphne Bracewell
Assistant
Pelham Office
229.294.2300
DBracewell@FinancialGuide.com


Paul L. Bridges III (Tripp)
Managing Associate
Financial Services Representative
Colquitt Office
229.758.2258
PaulBridges@FinancialGuide.com
BrokerCheck

DSC_5642
Missy Cox-Stalvey
Office Manager
Valdosta Office
229.244.0046
MCox@FinancialGuide.com


Jaykob Graham
Financial Services Representative
Douglas/ Blackshear
229.244.0046
jaykobgraham@financialguide.com

DSC_5599
Cherie Harper
Assistant
Albany Office
229.405.3100
CHarper@FinancialGuide.com

DSC_5593
James L. Joiner III (Jim)
Financial Services Representative
Pelham Office
229.294.2300
JamesJoiner@FinancialGuide.com

DSC_5612
James L. Joiner IV (Jay)
Founding Partner
Pelham Office
229.294.2300
JamesLJoiner@FinancialGuide.com
BrokerCheck

DSC_5614
Feng Liu
Financial Services Representative
Albany Office
229.405.3100
FengLiu@FinancialGuide.com
BrokerCheck


Erik Lobzun
Financial Services Representative
Tifton Office
229.472.1600
elobzun@financialguide.com

DSC_5586
Steven R. Pope (Ryan)
Financial Services Representative
Albany Office
229.405.3100
SPope@financialguide.com


Russell Rhodes
Financial Services Representative
South Central Ga
229.405.3100
russellorhodes@financialguide.com


Nick Smith
Investment Advisor
Valdosta Office
229.244.0046
thomasnsmith@financialguide.com


Steven Stubbs
Financial Services Representative
South Central Ga
229-405.3100
StevenStubbs@financialguide.com

DSC_5628
John T. Teate
Financial Services Representative
Albany Office
229.405.3100
JTeate@FinancialGuide.com


Andrew Waller
Financial Service Representative
Thomasville
229.405.3100
awaller@financialguide.com

DSC_5625
Teddy Welch, Jr.
Financial Services Representative
Valdosta Office
229.244.0046
TeddyWWelch@FinancialGuide.com


Teddy Welch, Sr.
Founding Partner
Valdosta Office
229.244.0046
TeddyWelch@FinancialGuide.com
BrokerCheck